Details

Lunchtime Concerts are open to all ages. Please note lunchtime concerts are extremely popular and entry is based on a first come first served basis. If you require space for a wheelchair, please call the Music Centre on the day of the concert, before 12pm, on 024 7652 3799.

Thu 6 Oct
Rita Schindler (Harp) & Ottilia Revocky (Violin)

Thu 13 Oct
Coull Quartet

Thu 20 Oct
Brian Mullan (Cello) & Claire Alsop (Piano)

Thu 27 Oct – in the Helen Martin Studio
My 1st Concert
Designed to give babies and children an exciting introduction into the world of classical music.

Thu 3 Nov
Incus Ensemble

Thu 10 Nov
Royal Northern College of Music

Thu 17 Nov
Cygnus Piano Trio

Thu 24 Nov
Warren Mailley-Smith (Piano)

Thu 1 Dec
Mansell Trio

Thu 8 Dec
Gaudeamus

Please note that our lunchtime concerts are extremely popular and entry is based on a first come first served basis. If you require space for a wheelchair please call the Music Centre on 024 7652 3799.

Venue

blog comments powered by Disqus