MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Mon 25
Monday 25 September, 2017
Tue 26
Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Wed 27
Wednesday 27 September, 2017
Thu 28
Thursday 28 September, 2017
Fri 29
Friday 29 September, 2017
Sat 30
Saturday 30 September, 2017
Sun 1
Sunday 1 October, 2017
Mon 2
Monday 2 October, 2017
Tue 3
Tuesday 3 October, 2017
Wed 4
Wednesday 4 October, 2017

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

8.00pm
Thu 5
Fri 6
Friday 6 October, 2017

Abandoman: Life + Rhymes

8.30pm
Sat 7
Saturday 7 October, 2017

Simon Amstell: What Is This?

8.00pm
Sun 8
Sunday 8 October, 2017

Daniel Sloss: NOW

8.00pm
Mon 9
Monday 9 October, 2017
Tue 10
Tuesday 10 October, 2017
Wed 11
Thu 12
Thursday 12 October, 2017
Fri 13
Sat 14
Saturday 14 October, 2017

Sofie Hagen: Dead Baby Frog

8.00pm
Sun 15
Mon 16
Monday 16 October, 2017
Tue 17
Tuesday 17 October, 2017
Wed 18
Wednesday 18 October, 2017

Lulu: All About The Music

7.30pm
Thu 19
Thursday 19 October, 2017
Fri 20
Friday 20 October, 2017

Public Service Broadcasting

7.00pm
Sat 21
Saturday 21 October, 2017

Lee Nelson

7.30pm
Sun 22
Sunday 22 October, 2017

Richard Thompson

7.30pm
Mon 23
Monday 23 October, 2017
Tue 24
Tuesday 24 October, 2017

Around the World in 80 Days

7.00pm
Wed 25
Thu 26
Fri 27
Friday 27 October, 2017

Jeremy Hardy: Live 2017

7.45pm
Sat 28
Sun 29
Sunday 29 October, 2017
Mon 30
Monday 30 October, 2017
Tue 31
Tuesday 31 October, 2017
Wed 1
Wednesday 1 November, 2017
Thu 2
Thursday 2 November, 2017
Fri 3
Friday 3 November, 2017
Sat 4
Saturday 4 November, 2017

Joel Dommett: LIVE

8.00pm
Sun 5