Details

The University of Warwick is currently undertaking a transformation of campus. Whilst the works are happening there will inevitably be some disruption. We are aiming to keep this to a very minimum, however, please allow extra time for your journey. Click here for up to date information on the road works.

Lunchtime Concerts are open to all ages. Please note lunchtime concerts are extremely popular and entry is based on a first come first served basis. If you require space for a wheelchair, please call the Music Centre on 024 7652 3799.

Jack McNeil (Clarinet), Rose Redgrave (Viola), David Quigley (Piano)
Thu 2 Oct 1.10pm

Lionel Handy (Cello) & Jo Easthorpe (Piano)
Thu 9 Oct 1.10pm

Royal Northern College of Music (Flute & Harp duo)
Thu 16 Oct 1.10pm

My 1st Concert
Thu 23 Oct 1.10pm
Please note, this concert will take place in the Helen Martin Studio

Steven Joseph (Guitar)
Thu 30 Oct 1.10pm

Bryony James & Matthew Forbes (Cellos)
Thu 6 Nov 1.10pm

Stephen Aviss (Tenor) & Felix Rigg (Piano)
Thu 13 Nov 1.10pm

Gina McCormack (Violin) & Nigel Clayton (Piano)
Thu 20 Nov 1.10pm

Naomi Rump (Violin) & Owen Rump (Double bass)
Thu 27 Nov 1.10pm

Gaudeamus
Thu 4 Dec 1.10pm

blog comments powered by Disqus