Tickets Added to basket!

Tickets have been added to your basket and will be held in a basket for 10 minutes.

TV screens with black and white images in, bathed in purple light

News and Blogs

Content Type
Categories
Authors
Keyword Search
Update number of results per page
A black man, wearing a bright orange hoodie, rides a horse along a dusty track.
News

Our Cinema and Screen Producer's August Highlights

Thursday 4 August 2022
Find out more
A young boy stands up through a car sun roof with his arms out and an expression of joy on his face.
News

Our Cinema and Screen Producer's July Highlights

Monday 4 July 2022
Find out more
Large parade puppets outdoors with Birmingham 2022 festival logo.
News

Playing Out: The Canley Parade is approaching!

Wednesday 15 June 2022
Find out more
A smiling couple dance together as onlookers clap
News

SAFAR Film Festival: The Stories We Tell in Arab Cinema

Tuesday 7 June 2022
Find out more
A young man and an older woman sit talking on a bed in a state of undress
News

Our Cinema and Screen Producer's June Highlights

Monday 30 May 2022
Find out more
Two people rushing forward, are held back by a woman standing in the centre of the shot
News

Our Cinema and Screen Producer's May Highlights

Wednesday 4 May 2022
Find out more
The procession line of the Canley Parade, headed up by a colourful paper parrot.
News

Artist Call Out: Playing Out

Wednesday 27 April 2022
Find out more
News

Family Sundays: Spring Season 2022

Friday 8 April 2022
Find out more
A young woman wearing waders sits on a fishing boat
News

Oscar and BAFTA Winners Call-Back

Thursday 7 April 2022
Find out more
A young woman, wearing a blue top, dances alone with her eyes closed
News

Our Cinema and Screen Producer's April Highlights

Tuesday 29 March 2022
Find out more
Ressonate 2022 - Festival for the creative and curious ...
News

Resonate 2022: For the creative and the curious ...

Monday 21 March 2022
Find out more
News

Drama On 3: Tune into the Middlemarch Monologues

Monday 14 March 2022
Find out more
Two Interns stand in front of multicoloured artwork
Blog

Arts Centre welcomes DFN interns

Monday 14 March 2022
Find out more
Two men, wearing blue shirts, look forward whilst smoking. They are surrounded by other men sat in rows.
News

Our Cinema and Screen Producer's March Highlights

Thursday 24 February 2022
Find out more
Love Your Local Theatre
News

Love Your Local Theatre 2 for 1 tickets!

Tuesday 22 February 2022
Find out more
Dance Passion 2022 #DancePassion
News

Dance Passion 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022
Find out more
Five funding logos for the Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme 2022
News

Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme

Tuesday 8 February 2022
Find out more
A group of people dance together at Warwick Arts Centre.
Blog

Out of Whack: Our Second Term Beckons!

Thursday 3 February 2022
Find out more
An artists impression of Benugo at Warwick Arts Centre
News

Coming soon: An exciting new Bar and Kitchen

Tuesday 25 January 2022
Find out more
3 young musicians each playing an instrument
Blog

NYO Musicians Under The Spotlight

Wednesday 5 January 2022
Find out more