TV screens with black and white images in, bathed in purple light

News and Blogs

Content Type
Categories
Authors
Keyword Search
A woman and child laughing and smiling while building a structure out of straws

Announcing our Opening Celebrations

Wednesday 22 September 2021
Find out more
Performers raving onstage

Callout for Participants

Wednesday 15 September 2021
Find out more
London Film Festival ident

BFI London Film Festival in partnership with American Express

Wednesday 8 September 2021
Find out more
Girl with specs and a speech bubble from her mouth

CHANGE Festival 2021

Friday 3 September 2021
Find out more
Nina Simone

Director's Blog: Feelings of Freedom

Wednesday 1 September 2021
Find out more
A man against a plain wall and the shadow of a fence

From the Source Festival 2021

Tuesday 31 August 2021
Find out more
A logo with a tick saying we're Good to Go

Your Safety First

Monday 30 August 2021
Find out more
A close up of the red cinema chairs and steps

Meet the New Us

Thursday 15 July 2021
Find out more
People standing in a circle holding hands with arms in the air

Playing Out In Canley: Volunteer Now

Monday 12 July 2021
Find out more
Dawinder Bansal within a gold photo frame surrounded by various different objects

Call-out: Curious Objects

Thursday 1 July 2021
Find out more
Looking up at the new entrance to Warwick Arts Centre

Our transformation is complete

Monday 28 June 2021
Find out more
Coolio standing beneath words on a screen behind him

Coventry’s year as UK City of Culture starts!

Monday 17 May 2021
Find out more
Petticoat Council Logo, text says

Two new plays on sale this summer

Wednesday 31 March 2021
Find out more
Person holding phone up on camera mode to a road, and the augmented reality program displays an image of a compass on top of the image of the road

Folklorica a new digital installation

Wednesday 31 March 2021
Find out more
An image of the new Warwick Arts Centre as of January 2021

HS2 Funds to support Warwick Arts Centre 20:20 Project

Wednesday 24 March 2021
Find out more
A black and white photo of two old fashioned nurses with large face coverings

Update March 2021

Wednesday 3 March 2021
Find out more
Text says

Calling all start-ups

Tuesday 26 January 2021
Find out more
Story story festival logo, text says

Story Story Festival

Wednesday 20 January 2021
Find out more
A man with a reindeer jumper on stands on a smoky stage

2020 Warwick Christmas Science Lectures

Friday 4 December 2020
Find out more
The Flying Lovers of Vitebsk Poster

The Flying Lovers of Vitebsk: Online!

Tuesday 17 November 2020
Find out more