The inside of a house, like a dolls house, with furnished rooms but no people
Photo Credit: Kyle Tunney

Beckett's Room

Saturday 4 December 7:30pm - Tuesday 7 December 2021 7:30pm
Book Tickets
Types
Venues
When
Price & Offers
Accessibility
Keyword Search
Image of dinosaur sculpture outside
Visual Arts

Walking Through Time Family Sculpture Trail

From
Tuesday 8 December 2020 - Monday 1 August 2022
Find out more
An antique compass
Visual Arts

Folklorica

From
Monday 17 May 2021 - Tuesday 17 May 2022
Find out more
A woman holding a microphone in front of a blurry choir behind
Workshops

Staff Choir

Music Centre
From
Tuesday 14 September - Tuesday 7 December 2021
Find tickets
Classical

Pre-Concert Talks Orchestral Series 2021-22

From
Friday 8 October 2021 - Saturday 7 May 2022
Find tickets
Classical

Lunchtime Concerts Autumn 2021

From
Thursday 4 November - Thursday 9 December 2021
Find tickets
A vintage couple standing on a balcony in front of snowy mountain slopes/
Film

House of Gucci (15)

Director: Ridley Scott
From
Friday 26 November - Thursday 9 December 2021
Find tickets
A woman gestures on stage
Family

Warwick Christmas Lectures 2021

From
Monday 29 November - Monday 6 December 2021
Find tickets
A woman in a black and white photo sitting outside with a cup and saucer on her lap.
Film

Independent Miss Craigie: Screening (Cert TBC) + Q&A

From
Friday 3 - Thursday 16 December 2021
Find tickets
Black and white image. A man and a child both smile as they look at each other. The child is holding a book.
Film

C'mon C'mon (15)

Directed by: Mike Mills
From
Friday 3 - Thursday 9 December 2021
Find tickets
A black and white photo of a group of young people singing
Classical / Family

University of Warwick Chamber Choir

One date only
Friday 3 December 2021
Find tickets
Jack Dee looking into the camera in a suit
Comedy

Jack Dee: Off The Telly

Supported by Jake Lambert
One date only
Friday 3 December 2021
Find tickets
An animated couple dressed in dark colours stare with wide eyes
Family / Film

Family Film: The Addams Family 2 (PG)

Directed by: Greg Tiernan & Conrad Vernon
From
Saturday 4 - Sunday 5 December 2021
Find tickets
The inside of a house, like a dolls house, with furnished rooms but no people
Theatre

Beckett's Room

From
Saturday 4 - Tuesday 7 December 2021
Find tickets
Student symphony orchestra on stage in Butterworth Hall
Classical

University of Warwick Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

One date only
Sunday 5 December 2021
Find tickets
A conductor in front of an orchestra
Music

Handel's Messiah

Armonico Consort & Baroque Players
One date only
Wednesday 8 December 2021
Find tickets
A dejected looking man sitting between three rice cookers
Theatre

Cuckoo by Jaha Koo

From
Wednesday 8 - Thursday 9 December 2021
Find tickets
A young couple hold hands in between two rival groups
Film

West Side Story (Cert TBC)

Director: Steven Spielberg
From
Friday 10 - Thursday 23 December 2021
Find tickets
Black & white picture of a woman in a fur coat looking at a man in a trilby
Film

The Shop Around the Corner (PG)

Director: Ernst Lubitsch
From
Friday 10 - Sunday 12 December 2021
Find tickets
Woman with gun in the snow
Film

Lamb (15)

Directed by: Valdimar Jóhannsson
From
Friday 10 - Thursday 16 December 2021
Find tickets
Queen Elsa conjures magic from her fingertips. She is wearing a purple cape and a dark green dress.
Family / Film

Family Film: Frozen (PG)

Directed by: Chris Buck & Jennifer Lee
From
Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 December 2021
Find tickets