MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Mon 31
Monday 31 December, 2018
Tue 1
Tuesday 1 January, 2019
Wed 2
Wednesday 2 January, 2019
Thu 3
Thursday 3 January, 2019
Fri 4
Sat 5
Saturday 5 January, 2019
Sun 6
Sunday 6 January, 2019
Mon 7
Monday 7 January, 2019
Tue 8
Tuesday 8 January, 2019
Wed 9
Wednesday 9 January, 2019
Thu 10
Thursday 10 January, 2019

Lunchtime Concerts Spring 2019

1.10pm
Fri 11
Friday 11 January, 2019

Creative Chillout

2.00pm
Sat 12
Sun 13
Mon 14
Monday 14 January, 2019
Tue 15
Tuesday 15 January, 2019
Wed 16
Wednesday 16 January, 2019
Thu 17
Thursday 17 January, 2019
Fri 18
Sat 19
Sun 20
Mon 21
Monday 21 January, 2019
Tue 22
Wed 23
Thu 24
Fri 25
Sat 26
Sun 27
Sunday 27 January, 2019
Mon 28
Monday 28 January, 2019
Tue 29
Wed 30
Wednesday 30 January, 2019

Bang on the Wall Band: Cèilidh

8.00pm
Thu 31
Thursday 31 January, 2019

Lunchtime Concerts Spring 2019

1.10pm
Fri 1
Sat 2
Sun 3
Sunday 3 February, 2019

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

7.30pm