MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Mon 28
Monday 28 January, 2019
Tue 29
Tuesday 29 January, 2019
Wed 30
Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Thu 31
Thursday 31 January, 2019

Lunchtime Concerts Spring 2019

1.10pm
Fri 1
Friday 1 February, 2019

Hallé Orchestra

7.30pm
Sat 2
Saturday 2 February, 2019
Sun 3
Sunday 3 February, 2019
Mon 4
Monday 4 February, 2019
Tue 5
Tuesday 5 February, 2019
Wed 6
Wednesday 6 February, 2019
Thu 7
Fri 8
Sat 9
Saturday 9 February, 2019

La Vie Parisienne

7.30pm
Sun 10
Mon 11
Monday 11 February, 2019
Tue 12
Tuesday 12 February, 2019
Wed 13
Thu 14
Fri 15
Friday 15 February, 2019
Sat 16
Saturday 16 February, 2019
Sun 17
Sunday 17 February, 2019
Mon 18
Monday 18 February, 2019
Tue 19
Tuesday 19 February, 2019
Wed 20
Wednesday 20 February, 2019

Chopin Piano Concert

7.15pm
Thu 21
Thursday 21 February, 2019

Lunchtime Concerts Spring 2019

1.10pm
Fri 22
Friday 22 February, 2019
Sat 23
Saturday 23 February, 2019
Sun 24
Sunday 24 February, 2019
Mon 25
Monday 25 February, 2019

Wonderful Winds

7.00pm
Tue 26
Tuesday 26 February, 2019

Brass Blast

7.00pm
Wed 27
Wednesday 27 February, 2019
Thu 28
Fri 1
Friday 1 March, 2019
Sat 2
Saturday 2 March, 2019
Sun 3