Front of House and Operations

Front of House and Operations

The Front of House and Operations team are responsible for both the future planning and the day-to-day management of the building and operations.

Andrea Pulford – Director of Planning and Operations

Andrea leads on strategic and financial planning, identifying market trends, managing change and operational teams. Andrea also oversees HR, IT, facility, event and production management, maintenance, capital projects, security, customer service, health and safety, licensing, governance and risk management, and sustainability. As Andrea herself says, “You name it, I manage it!”

Email: A.Pulford@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7615 0488

Paul Roberts – House Manager


Paul is responsible for the day-to-day management of the building and operations.
Email: P.G.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7652 8125

Claire Farnell – Assistant House Manager


Claire assists Paul in the day-to-day management of the building and operations.
Email: C.Farnell@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7652 4903

Ben Suffolk – Assistant House Manager


Ben assists Paul in the day-to-day management of the building and operations.
Email: B.Suffolk@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7652 2793

Jim Morris – Assistant House Manager


Jim assists Paul in the day-to-day management of the building and operations.
Email: J.Morris@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7652 2272

Operations Assistants

Barry Croxford, Will Howarth, Shirley Stanley and Steve Rose

Barry, Will, Shirley and Steve assist on day-to-day operational activities.
Email: Operations-Assistants@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7652 2442