Marketing

Marketing

The Marketing department co-ordinates all marketing, communications and press activity at Warwick Arts Centre.

Katie Anderson – Marketing Director

Katie heads up the marketing and communications team for Warwick Arts Centre. Fuelled on latte and biscuits, she oversees the sales campaigns for the 500+ events and 800+ film screenings annually plus exhibitions in the Mead Gallery. She ensures that the profile of Warwick Arts Centre, as the largest arts centre in the Midlands is centre stage in peoples’ lives. She loves theatre, music and film so her entire life is a busman’s holiday.

Email: Katie.Anderson@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7652 4452

Suzanne Brown – Marketing Manager (maternity cover)

Suzanne manages all marketing campaign activity.

Email: Suzanne.Brown@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7652 4669

Johnathan Branson – Audience Development Officer

Johnathan manages audience engagement strategies and initiatives, including Family and Access Ambassador groups.

Email: J.Branson@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7652 2015

Katy Farrell – Marketing Officer

Katy is responsible for day-to-day marketing and press activities, marketing for film, and taking care of the Warwick Arts Centre website. Katy can usually be found watching a show in one of our venues or sewing something.

Email: K.Farrell@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7652 3804

Lizzie Kunkler – Marketing Assistant

Lizzie provides support for day-to-day marketing activities, and is the visiting company contact for all print enquiries.

Email L.Kunkler@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7657 2678

Tiff Milner – Digital & Communications Assistant

Tiffis responsible for day-to-day digital marketing activities, including social media, content creation and website updates.

Email Tiffany.Milner@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7657 3337

Marketing & Communications Intern

The Marketing department employs four interns each year, offering students and recent graduates a practical understanding and valuable insight into Arts Marketing.

Find out more