Details

Lunchtime Concerts are open to all ages. Please note lunchtime concerts are extremely popular and entry is based on a first come first served basis. If you require space for a wheelchair, please call the Music Centre on the day of the concert, before 12pm, on 024 7652 3799.

Megan Henwood (Singer-songwriter) & Matthew Forbes (Cello)
Thu 8 Oct 1.10pm

Coull Quartet
Thu 15 Oct 1.10pm

Polaris Duo: Elinor Nicholson (Harp) & Gillian Blair (Saxophone)
Thu 22 Oct 1.10pm

Tom Lindsay (Piano)
Thu 29 Oct 1.10pm

Adelina Ensemble: Caroline Mitchell (Violin), April Frederick (Soprano) & Alice Turner (Piano)
Thu 5 Nov 1.10pm

Lorna James (Soprano) & Chris Pelly (Piano)
Thu 12 Nov 1.10pm

Colin Druce & Charles Matthews (Piano duet)
Thu 19 Nov 1.10pm

Unsilent Movies: Ric Elsworth (Percussion) & Andrew James Shirtliff (Piano)
Thu 26 Nov 1.10pm

The Gildas Quartet with Jack McNeill (Clarinet)
Thu 3 Dec 1.10pm

Gaudeamus
Thu 10 Dec 1.10pm

blog comments powered by Disqus