Details

Open to all ages, our Lunchtime Concerts are extremely popular and entry is based on a first come, first served basis.

If you require a space for a wheelchair, please call the Music Centre on the day of the concert before 12pm on 024 7652 3799.

Thu 3 Oct
Joanna Baillie Stark (bassoon) & Lynn Arnold (piano)

Thu 10 Oct
Alison Ponsford-Hill (soprano) & Yair Avidor (flute)

Thu 17 Oct
Tom Lindsay (piano)

Thu 24 Oct (Helen Martin Studio)
My 1st Concert: A concert designed specifically for babies and young children

Thu 31 Oct
Andrew Cresswell Davis (guitar/ukulele/vocals), Clare Lindley (violin/guitar/ukulele/vocals) & Brian Mullan (cello/vocals)

Thu 7 Nov
Coull Quartet

Thu 14 Nov
Rita Schindler (harp)

Thu 21 Nov
Matthew McLachlan (piano)

Thu 28 Nov
Natasha Agarwal (soprano)

Thu 5 Dec
Gaudeamus

Venue

blog comments powered by Disqus