Details

Following government advice regarding COVID-19, this event has been cancelled. To find out more, please check the News section of the website.

Lunchtime Concerts are open to all ages. Please note our Lunchtime Concerts are extremely popular and entry is based on a first come first served basis.

If you require space for a wheelchair, please call the Music Centre on the day of the concert, before 12pm, on 024 7652 3799.

Thu 23 Apr
Johnny Graham-Hall (tenor)

Thu 30 Apr
Tala Tarang

Thu 7 May
Katie Stillman (violin) and Simon Lane (piano)

Thu 14 May
Jack McNeil (clarinet) and Clare O’Connell

Thu 21 May
A Merrie Noyse

Thu 28 May
My 1st Concert
A concert designed specifically for babies and young children
Helen Martin Studio

Thu 4 Jun
Peter Mallinson (viola) and Lynn Arnold (piano)

Thu 11 Jun
University of Warwick Small Band

Thu 18 Jun
University of Warwick Scholars

Thu 25 Jun
Sophie Lawson (saxophone) and Susie Bentley-Taylor (piano)

Venue