MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Mon 1
Monday 1 May, 2017
Tue 2
Tuesday 2 May, 2017
Wed 3
Wednesday 3 May, 2017
Thu 4
Thursday 4 May, 2017
Fri 5
Friday 5 May, 2017
Sat 6
Saturday 6 May, 2017
Sun 7
Sunday 7 May, 2017
Mon 8
Monday 8 May, 2017
Tue 9
Tuesday 9 May, 2017
Wed 10
Thu 11
Thursday 11 May, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors

7.45pm
Fri 12
Sat 13
Sun 14
Sunday 14 May, 2017
Mon 15
Monday 15 May, 2017
Tue 16
Tuesday 16 May, 2017

Martynas Levickis

7.30pm
Wed 17
Thu 18
Thursday 18 May, 2017
Fri 19
Friday 19 May, 2017
Sat 20
Sun 21
Sunday 21 May, 2017
Mon 22
Monday 22 May, 2017
Tue 23
Wed 24
Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Thu 25
Thursday 25 May, 2017
Fri 26
Friday 26 May, 2017

Madeleine Peyroux

7.30pm
Sat 27
Saturday 27 May, 2017

KT Tunstall

7.30pm
Sun 28
Sunday 28 May, 2017
Mon 29
Monday 29 May, 2017
Tue 30
Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Wed 31
Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Thu 1
Thursday 1 June, 2017
Fri 2
Friday 2 June, 2017
Sat 3
Saturday 3 June, 2017
Sun 4
Sunday 4 June, 2017