MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Mon 30
Monday 30 September, 2019
Tue 1
Tuesday 1 October, 2019
Wed 2
Wednesday 2 October, 2019

an evening with verse writer

7.45pm
Thu 3
Thursday 3 October, 2019

an evening with verse writer

7.45pm
Fri 4
Friday 4 October, 2019
Sat 5
Saturday 5 October, 2019
Sun 6
Sunday 6 October, 2019
Mon 7
Monday 7 October, 2019
Tue 8
Tuesday 8 October, 2019

Trying It On

7.30pm
Wed 9
Wednesday 9 October, 2019

Trying It On

7.30pm

Status

7.45pm
Thu 10
Thursday 10 October, 2019

Status

7.45pm
Fri 11
Friday 11 October, 2019
Sat 12
Saturday 12 October, 2019
Sun 13
Mon 14
Monday 14 October, 2019
Tue 15
Wed 16
Wednesday 16 October, 2019

Davy Pieters: How Did I Die?

7.45pm
Thu 17
Thursday 17 October, 2019
Fri 18
Sat 19
Saturday 19 October, 2019

CHANGE Festival: Cloudscapes

3.00pm
Sun 20
Mon 21
Monday 21 October, 2019

The Night Watch

7.30pm
Tue 22
Tuesday 22 October, 2019

The Night Watch

7.30pm
Wed 23
Thu 24
Fri 25
Sat 26
Sun 27
Sunday 27 October, 2019
Mon 28
Monday 28 October, 2019
Tue 29
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Wed 30
Wednesday 30 October, 2019
Thu 31
Fri 1
Sat 2
Sun 3