Hands raised in the air at a concert

What’s On

Types
Venues
When
Price & Offers
Accessibility
Keyword Search
Classical

Lunchtime Concerts Spring-Summer 2022

From
Thursday 27 January - Thursday 30 June 2022
Find tickets
Man and woman playing classical music instruments for children in the audience
Classical / Family

My First Concert

From
Thursday 24 February - Thursday 2 June 2022
Sold Out
Student symphony orchestra on stage in Butterworth Hall
Classical

University of Warwick Symphony Orchestra and Chorus Concert: Fantasy, Mysticism & Destiny

Sunday 26 June 2022 (4pm) only
From
Wednesday 9 March - Sunday 26 June 2022
Find tickets
A woman three times with different fun expressions and jazz-hands gestures
Music / Family

Mmm Ahh Whoosh

Mellow Baku and The Spark Arts for Children present in partnership with Attenborough Arts Centre and Warwick Arts Centre
From
Saturday 19 March - Wednesday 1 June 2022
Find tickets
Two people sit at a table and make crafts
Workshops

Workshop Wednesdays

From
Wednesday 27 April - Wednesday 22 June 2022
Find out more
A bearded man in a red cape stands in a doorway. Two women stand beside him. The image is bathed in purple light.
Film

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (12A)

Directed by: Sam Raimi
From
Friday 6 - Thursday 26 May 2022
Find tickets
Jason smiling at camera
Comedy

Jason Manford: Like Me

Phil McIntyre Live ltd, by arrangement with Lisa Thomas Management
From
Friday 6 May - Thursday 10 November 2022
Find tickets
A painting of 4 children with ice cream in front of a car
Visual Arts

Summer 2022 Exhibition: Prophecy

From
Saturday 7 May - Sunday 26 June 2022
Find out more
Family / Workshops

Family Sundays

From
Sunday 8 May - Sunday 26 June 2022
Find out more
Visual Arts

Prophecy: Curator Tours

From
Friday 13 May - Saturday 25 June 2022
Find tickets
An extract of the Vortex poster showing 2 elderly people hugging one another
Film

Vortex (15)

Directed by: Gaspar Noé
From
Friday 13 - Thursday 26 May 2022
Find tickets
Black and white image of a boy wearing a knitted jumper with a man's face in the background
Film

In Conversation: Terence Davies + The Terence Davies Trilogy (15)

From
Friday 20 May - Thursday 2 June 2022
Find tickets
Two people rushing forward, are held back by a woman standing in the centre of the shot
Film

Everything Everywhere All at Once (15)

Directed by: Daniel Kwan & Daniel Scheinert
From
Friday 20 - Thursday 26 May 2022
Find tickets
A young girl with long brown hair looks intently in the distance
Film

The Quiet Girl (12A)

Directed by: Colm Bairéad
From
Friday 20 - Thursday 26 May 2022
Find tickets
Milton holding his mike against a backdrop of skyscrapers
Comedy

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

One date only
Friday 20 May 2022
Find tickets
Two men in an open top jeep on a sunny day
Film

The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent (15)

Directed by: Tom Gormican
From
Friday 20 - Thursday 26 May 2022
Find tickets
Protesters gather with signs and placards
Film

Rebellion (15)

Directed by: Maia Kenworthy & Elena Sánchez Bellot
From
Friday 20 - Wednesday 25 May 2022
Find tickets
An animated image of a blue hedgehog standing on top of a building in front of a full moon
Family / Film

Family Film: Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (PG)

Directed by: Jeff Fowler
One date only
Saturday 21 May 2022
Find tickets
A woman with pale skin in a red jumper in front of a blurred lake
Music

Ellie Gowers

One date only
Saturday 21 May 2022
Find tickets
Sandi Toksvig with a blue shirt on standing against a yellow background
Comedy

Sandi Toksvig Live! Next Slide Please...

One date only
Saturday 21 May 2022
Find tickets