Tickets Added to basket!

Tickets have been added to your basket and will be held in a basket for 10 minutes.

A black man, wearing a bright orange hoodie, rides a horse along a dusty track.

Nope (15)

Film
Directed by: Jordan Peele
US/English (2022)
Date
Friday 12 August 2:05pm - Thursday 1 September 2022 8pm
Venue
Cinema
Grabbing available dates and times
Need to know

Tickets:

  • Peak Screenings (after 6pm) £11. Concessions £9.50.
  • Off-Peak Screenings (before 6pm) £10.50. Concessions £9.
  • Under 26s £7.50 all screenings.

  • Membership prices available

    Cast
    Daniel Kaluuya, Keke Palmer, Steven Yeun

    Nope is one of our Cinema and Screen Producer's August Highlights:
    See more

    Duration:

    2 hours and 11 minutes

    Recommended Age:
    15 for strong language, threat, bloody images

    The highly anticipated new film from Get Out and Us director, Jordan Peele, hits the big screen for a chilling slice of blockbuster summer horror. 

    “What’s a bad miracle?”

    Oscar® winner Jordan Peele disrupted and redefined modern horror with Get Out and then Us. Now, he reimagines the summer movie with a new pop nightmare: the expansive horror epic, Nope.

    The film reunites Peele with Oscar® winner Daniel Kaluuya, who is joined by Keke Palmer and Oscar® nominee Steven Yeun as residents in a lonely gulch of inland California who bear witness to an uncanny and chilling discovery.

     

    The following screenings will be captioned:

    • Friday 12 August - 2.05pm
    • Saturday 13 August - 5.10pm
    • Sunday 14 August - 7.30pm
    • Monday 15 August - 2.05pm
    • Tuesday 16 August - 4.45pm
    • Wednesday 17 August - 8pm
    • Thursday 18 August - 5.10pm
    • Monday 22 August - 2.15pm
    • Tuesday 23 August - 5pm
    • Wednesday 24 August - 8pm
    • Thursday 25 August - 2pm
    • Friday 26 August - 5pm
    • Saturday 27 August - 8pm
    • Monday 29 August - 5.10pm
    • Tuesday 30 August - 2.30pm
    • Thursday 1 September - 8pm
    "Nope is an entertaining, thrilling, and just plain fun Western alien that further solidifies Jordan Peele as a modern master of the genre and its many forms."
    Mary Beth McAndrews, Dread Central
    A close up of the red cinema chairs and steps

    Join our Film Club!

    Choose from a range of Film Club memberships for the best ticket deals and benefits and enjoy even more films and screenings.